Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Christie Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Greenwood, IN

4.97/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Christie Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christie Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very satisfied with the foot care I received. Thank you.
CORRINNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Christie listens to my concerns and explains everything very thoroughly.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
A very pleasant experience! Staff and Dr Christie are great! Highly recommend.
MICHELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Christine has been my best support. I've been going to him for over a decade and love him. He doesn't just care about issues with my feet, he cares about me. He's always professional, caring and thorough. His staff is also friendly and kind. I always leave feeling better than when I came in.
LEONORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Christie is very friendly and interested in his patients on a personal scale. He gives tender treatment to my feet while cutting my toenails.
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very patient Dr
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Friendly, efficient and professional
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Doctor Christie was very informative. He let me know exactly what need to be done, how long the recovery would be? Bill did a great job on taking the exrays. Very kind and considerate. The receptionist was very kind and considerate.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very good!!
ERIC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Amazing doctor, treats me like an old friend. Cuts to the chase, No bull, just results.
FRANCIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Always professional, friendly and thorough.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Christie was so nice and caring. My Podiatrist that I went to retired at the end 2023. Trying to find a new doctor is scary sometimes. Dr. Christie was on Humana's "in network" list.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Drew Christie has kept me mobile with surgery and other recommendations. I have recovered each time in the proscribed time. He is thorough and kind and an ace of a doctor for ankles and feet. You can trust his skills.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very thorough, very professional, and I like his approach on diagnosing my problem
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Drew Christie is an excellent doctor! He is very friendly and knowledgeable and answers all my questions. His staff are also are very friendly and helpful. My husband also goes to him and he's really helped him with his foot. I have recommended him to a lot of my friends.
MARIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Christie is a professional, well skilled podiatrist. He listens to the patients carefully, shares options, and does not pressure for a particular path or decision. He offers a professional perspective and takes the patient's desires into account as he shares options. The office staff is extremely friendly and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Christie. He keeps me on my feet!
FRED N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
On time, through, gentle and neat.
NORMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
My husband and I have had 3 or 4 appointments with Dr. Christie. Our appointments are on time, waiting area is comfortable and informative as there is a video screen that addresses various subjects. Office staff members are efficient and helpful. We both recommend Dr. Christie very highly for any podiatric needs.
JEFFERY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Outstanding!!!
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I was able to get the treatment on my feet that was needed. I got waited on within a few minutes of my appointment.