Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Christie Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Greenwood, IN

68 total reviews

Christie Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christie Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES C.
Submitted 10/03/22
Great
ROBERT G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Christie is awesome
DEBORAH U.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very relaxed atmosphere. Very professional and Thorough. Staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Christie's office.
TIA D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr was very approachable, attentive and informative on my concerns! Definitely recommend!
SCOTT S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Christie and his staff are professionals. I would definitely recommend.
EDWARD E.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great knows how to releave pain. That quickly!
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very comfortable and thorough examination.
Audrey W.
Submitted 08/12/22
When I called for an appointment, I was seen promptly. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly but professional staff. Dr. Christie has a calm demeanor and great sense of humor. On site x-rays with immediate feedback diagnosed the problem, and a course of action was discussed and prescribed. GREAT experience!!
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Scheduled visit on time Dr. Christie took the time to listen to me. And set up a plan in two wks if my status doesn’t change
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff and Dr Christie were very friendly and helpful. Dr Christie was thurough and explaned everything very well.
Lucinda F.
Submitted 08/03/22
good
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good and friendly
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was extremely nice. I was so nervous about getting my ingrown nail removed but the Doctor and his assistant talked me through everything and answered all my questions. They had conversations with me the entire time to keep my mind off of what they were doing and were very thorough with post care instructions. I will definitely return to them if I ever have any more podiatry needs.
Hayden S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Christie and staff are always personable, attentive, and explain things well. Highly recommend.
Jacquelene B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Christie is always super nice and makes you feel at ease. He listens to all your questions and explains everything thoroughly.
Laura R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very nice staff. Dr. Christie explained everything well and answered all questions. Would recommend!
Janice H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent service.
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/16/22
These guys are the best friendly professional and make it fun as well
James S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Short, precise and informative.
Sara M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly, clean and very personal. No long waits.