Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Christie Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Greenwood, IN

4.99/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Christie Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christie Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good service . Very knowledgeable
DANIELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Thorough, efficient, effective and explains in detail the problem and his recommendation.
KYLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent care
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
My first visit and I received great feedback on my problem. Looking forward to my next visit to see what's next. Excellent and friendly staff and Dr. Christie was very helpful.
LEONORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
As always, Dr. Christie was friendly and very gentle while cutting my toenails. His assistant was very friendly and helpful.
JUANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I like the place. Good attention
ELAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Quick in and out visit. Dr Christie was very helpful with his advice and recommendations.
SUE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great experience! Prompt and knowledgeable and pleasant!
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Fast and everything was explained.
GERARD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I’m walking my dog pain free after just one visit.
JAMES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very nice doctor.
JO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Christy and Sue are very nice but most importantly they do everything they can to be sure any and all problems are taken care of at your appointment!
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Professional and everyone is so attentive, and caring! I love Dr Christie! He is awesome and answered all my questions and took time and did rush me through like a number. He is the best!
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Christie was kind, helpful and efficient.
FRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience. Dr. Christie is excellent in explaining the problem in terms I can understand.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
On time, very professional. Very pleased to have found this office. Will refer others who need foot care.
WILBUR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always the greatest Dr and staff to go to. I fully recommend their services.
TAMARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Staff and Dr Christie very friendly! Dr Christie was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Appreciate his knowledge and recommendations. My feet already feel better!!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Christie and his staff were so helpful and caring when I walked in with glass in my heel. My only criticism is that I was supposed to have antibiotics sent in. Almost a day later, still no antibiotics have been sent in. Not something that is usually a problem, honestly.