Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Christie Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Greenwood, IN

42 total reviews

Christie Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christie Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Knowledgeable and took the time to answer all questions. Very satisfied.
Susan H.
Submitted 05/16/22
He was very nice and thorough
Zackary S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing experience! Dr. Christie talked me through everything that was going on with my son in great detail and eased all my concerns. He was so kind and patient with my little guy. Made us both feel so comfortable!!!
Carol E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was friendly doctor was gentle and explained everything to me and did a really good job on my feet
Beverly J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Got in to see him right away. He listened to me and explained things very well.
Franz D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent service
Rachel S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice doctor and staff
Marlena R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Quick, professional and pleasant
Douglas M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Was taken care of with quick and expert advice and service.
Martin M.
Submitted 04/21/22
On time and as always enjoy sharing common interests. My toenails look and feel great!
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 04/14/22
My daughter was able to get an appointment quickly and was in and out with enough time to her back to school.
Trina H.
Submitted 04/13/22
I needed to see Dr. Christie right away because of a couple of sores on my foot. He was able to work me in on a day that he has shorter office hours and busy. I really appreciate him taking the time to see me. A great experience as always.
Roy C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very positive
Marie K.
Submitted 03/24/22
My problem was addressed and taken care of in a professional timely manner. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful.
Deborah U.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone was very professional. Dr Christie explained everything to me. He discussed my options (pros and cons). Receptionist was very thorough explaining cost of treatment, appointment time needed, return appointments, etc. would definitely refer people here.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/16/22
His practice runs smoothly.
Chad B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
Jay C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and friendly. I’m in good hands.
Susan L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Christie taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Was referred over by my general doctor and can see why. Highly recommended.
Julianne G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Office personnel was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Christie was thorough, informative and gave me all the time I needed.